Here’s some money for you, SOE

God darnit, they got me. I want to ride a pony (or some butt-ugly beetle if that’s the cheapest option), so here you go:

I did that some time ago. That’s 2500 bits of Station Cash in my inbox, that seems to be the best bang for the buck right now. Let’s see if I can resist buying useless crap, let’s see whether this amount of Station Cash (roughly US$ 20) lasts for more than a month, and let’s see if the pessimistic prophecies of F2P haters come true.

Leave a Reply

